Metal Storm logo
Angst Skvadron

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2008-  Lars Fredrik Frøislie - drums, keyboards, mellotron
2009-  O. M. P. - vocals, vocoder, tibetan bowls
View timeline ››
2008-2009  T. L. A. - vocals
2008-2012  T. B. - vocals, guitars, bass, piano
View timeline ››
NA  H.V. - bass
NA  Chiron - bass
NA  R. M. - guitars, samples
NA  O. M. P. - keyboards


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts