Metal Storm logo


2007-  Dave Britts - vocals
2007-  T. Garrett O'sha - guitars
2007-  Todd Manning - bass
2007-2010  Carl Byers - drums
› 2010-  -//- guitars
2010-  Josh Shrontz - drums
View timeline ››
2009-2010  Tony McGuire - guitars
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

This whole blackened sludge foolishness seems to be developing into a pretty legitimate fusion within metal circles as of late. In case you weren't paying attention, back in 2010 the Americans in Coffinworm carved a pretty fine name for themselves in this emerging scene with When All Became None, which has slowly gained praise as one of the highlight albums of the style. Four years later, we see them following up on that release. Coming off of an album that's been so well received is never an easy task for a band, but in this case Coffinworm are rising to the challenge and triumphing.   Review by Apothecary ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics