Metal Storm logo
U.D.O - Old Song Online

German metal militants U.D.O. have shared the "Dust And Rust" song, which was only available on 2012's Steelhammer as Japanese bonus song. Now it's available for all of us on the new compilation album The Legacy is coming in 11/18/2022.

AFM Records states: "Dusty and rusty? Not with U.D.O. - we celebrate over 30 years of finest German Heavy Metal and proof that these guys are unstoppable. This never-before-released track stands out with its typical U.D.O. manner and beats all dust out of the gears. The best song to pay homage to the career of one of the most famous heavy metal bands. U.D.O. - A Legacy."


CD 1
01 Fear Detector
02 Metal Never Dies
03 Wilder Life (bonus track)
04 Pandemonium
05 One Heart One Soul
06 Make The Move
07 What a Hell Of A Night (bonus track)
08 Pain
09 Decadent
10 Falling Angels (bonus track)
11 Metal Machine
12 Steelhammer
13 Dust And Rust (bonus track)
14 I Give As Good As I Get
15 Rock’N’Roll Soldiers
16 Dominator

CD 2
01 Mastercutor
02 Vendetta
03 24/7
04 Blind Eyes
05 Man And Machine
06 Like A Lion
07 Shout It Out
08 Holy
09 Freelance Man
10 Independence Day
11 Metal Eater
12 Future Land
13 Blitz Of Lightning
14 We’re History
15 Break the Rules
16 Go Back To Hell
17 They Want War

Band profile: U.D.O.
Posted: 20.09.2022 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 23 users
20.09.2022 - 10:02
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
One of rare his songs what has 80s songwriting spirit
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 429 | This month: 429