Metal Storm logo
Dokken - Box Set On The Way

Classic 80's rockers Dokken will be releasing a special box set, The Elektra Albums 1983-1987, on January 27, 2023. Box set consist of the band's first four studio albums: Breaking The Chains, Tooth And Nail, Under Lock And Key and Back For The Attack. All of the albums feature the classic lineup of Don Dokken (vocals), George Lynch (guitar), Jeff Pilson (bass), and "Wild" Mick Brown (drums), and all have been newly remastered by Andy Pearce. Pre-orders at this location.

Band profile: Dokken
Posted: 26.11.2022 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 23 users
26.11.2022 - 15:43

Those albums are classics, the golden era of Dokken

Hits total: 503 | This month: 4