Metal Storm logo
Dark Embrace - Disclose Upcoming Album's Additional Info

Gothic doom metal band Dark Embrace have shared additional details in regards of their forthcoming new album, Dark Heavy Metal. It will land in stores on the 24th of February, 2023 via Massacre Records. The album's tracklist and cover art are available below.

Tracks on the album:

01. Dark Heavy Metal
02. Never Seen The Sun
03. Personal Hell
04. Endless Months
05. Metal Is Religion
06. Life And Legacy
07. This Is The Rain
08. Time Is Telling
09. Bitter End MMXXII [2023 version]

Band profile: Dark Embrace
Posted: 07.12.2022 by Bad English

Hits total: 298 | This month: 1