Metal Storm logo
The Winery Dogs - Announce & Detail Third Studio Album

American rockers The Winery Dogs, feat. Mike Portnoy, Richie Kotzen and Billy Sheehan, announce the release of their third full length effort. Entitled III, it has been set for February 3, 2023 official release. Following in the footsteps of their first two albums, III was once again self-produced by The Winery Dogs and mixed by longtime band associate Jay Ruston. In addition to the new music, fans will also be excited to hear that the trio is hitting the worldwide concert trail starting February 15 in Greensburg, PA.

Here's the complete track listing:

01. Xanadu
02. Mad World
03. Breakthrough
04. Rise
05. Stars
06. The Vengeance
07. Pharaoh
08. Gaslight
09. Lorelei
10. The Red Wine

Band profile: The Winery Dogs
Posted: 08.12.2022 by Abattoir

Hits total: 396 | This month: 5