Metal Storm logo
Asylum Pyre - Reveal 'The Nowhere Dance' Single

"The Nowhere Dance", the first advance single from Asylum Pyre's forthcoming studio record Call Me Inhuman (The Sun - The Fight - Part 5), has surfaced online. The new music output, which was mixed by Angelo Emanuele Buccolieri and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studio, is set for March 24th official release.

Band profile: Asylum Pyre
Posted: 23.01.2023 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 16 users
23.01.2023 - 23:54

Never heard from them before but a pretty good band.
"The best violence against one is the violence no one ever forgets.."

Hits total: 288 | This month: 288