Metal Storm logo
Chelsea Grin - Launch New Single

As part of their upcoming record Suffer In Heaven (out on March 17), deathcore formation Chelsea Grin now stream a visualizer for the newly released single "Sing To The Grave".

Suffer In Heaven track listing:

01. Leave With Us
02. Orc March [feat. Dustin Mitchell]
03. Fathomless Maw
04. Soul Slave
05. The Mind Of God
06. Yhorm The Giant
07. Sing To The Grave
08. The Path Of Suffering

Band profile: Chelsea Grin
Posted: 23.01.2023 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 22 users
23.01.2023 - 16:44


Hits total: 337 | This month: 22