Metal Storm logo
Saint Deamon - Present 'At Break Of Dawn' Single & Video

Swedish/Norwegian power metal force Saint Deamon are pleased to premiere "At Break Of Dawn", the first single from their next full length instalment League Of The Serpent. The latter will see its official release on April 21, 2023 via AFM Records.

Track listing:

01. At Break Of Dawn
02. League Of The Serpent
03. The Final Fight
04. Lord Of The Night
05. A Lie To Be Undone
06. Raise Hell
07. Lost In Your Sin
08. Gates of Paradise
09. Load Your Cannons
10. Heaven To Heart
11. They Call Us Deamons

Band profile: Saint Deamon
Posted: 03.02.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 335 | This month: 25