Metal Storm logo
Stellar Circuits - Will Put Out New Record In June

Hot on the heels of their recent signing to Nuclear Blast Records, progressive/alternative metal collective Stellar Circuits have revealed details of their sophomore album, Sight To Sound, which will be released on June 9th. Recorded with Jamie King (Between The Buried And Me, He Is Legend), the band's label debut features 11 songs. Without further ado, the Americans present the record's first single named "Witch House".

Directed by Erez Bader

Sight To Sound track listing:

01. Catch Your Death
02. Witch House
03. Pleasure Cruise
04. Skull Beneath The Smile
05. Sight To Sound
06. Truthseeker
07. Alchemy
08. Nightlife
09. For The Birds
10. Learning To Sleep
11. Where Were You

Band profile: Stellar Circuits
Posted: 17.03.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1119 | This month: 1