Metal Storm logo
DeathCollector - Ink Deal With Prosthetic Records

DeathCollector, a death metal band featuring original Bolt Thrower drummer Andrew Whale alongside vocalist Kieran Scott (Ashen Crown), guitarist Mick Carey (Zealot Cult), and bassist Lee Cummings (Severe Lacerations), have joined forces with Prosthetic Records for the release of their upcoming debut album. Titled Death's Toll, it will hit the streets June 23rd, 2023.

Band profile: DeathCollector
Posted: 01.04.2023 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 5 users
04.04.2023 - 02:18
Khold Baroness

Solid sound

Hits total: 1072 | This month: 3