Metal Storm logo
Withering Scorn - New Band, Releasing Debut Album In July

Withering Scorn, a newly formed Canadian heavy metal act, featuring former Megadeth members - drummer Shawn Drover and his brother on guitars Glen Drover - along with former Fates Warning bassist Joe DiBiase and German singer Henning Basse (ex-Firewind), will release debut studio album. Entitled Prophets Of Demise, it will be set free on on July 7th, 2023 via Frontiers Music Srl.

Track listing:

01. Prophets Of Demise
02. The Vision
03. Pick Up The Pieces
04. Ancient Desire
05. Dark Reflection
06. Dethroned
07. Never Again
08. Eternal Screams

Band profile: Withering Scorn
Posted: 07.05.2023 by Bad English

Hits total: 1608 | This month: 61