Metal Storm logo
Ringworm - Join Nuclear Blast, Announce New Album

Cleveland-bred extreme metallers Ringworm have announced their signing to Nuclear Blast Records with plans to release the album Seeing Through Fire, on August 18th. The band have also shared an official video for the song "No Solace, No Quarter, No Mercy".

Speaking about the record, founding vocalist Human Furnace comments: “We're pretty pumped on ‘Seeing Through Fire.’ It's a total burner. It's a straight forward, "smash your face and leave you layin there wondering what you got hit with" type record. We've never felt the need to "re-invent our own wheel" but going into this one we tried some different things sonically, and we're very happy with the results. Of course, it's the intention, every time we record a new record, but we feel like the over-all sound, feel and aggression of ‘Seeing Through Fire,’ one ups many of our past records. Which, for anyone that knows our catalog, is not always an easy task. With every new record, you have to dig deeper.”


1. Seeing Through Fire
2. Carved In Stone
3. No Solace, No Quarter, No Mercy
4. Death Hoax
5. Thought Crimes
6. Unavoidable Truth
7. House Of Flies
8. You Want It To
9. Mental Decontrol
10. Power And Blood
11. Playing God

Band profile: Ringworm
Posted: 03.06.2023 by nikarg

Hits total: 1092 | This month: 13