Metal Storm logo
Cathubodua - Detail Next Full Length Offering

February 23, 2024 has been set as the official release day of Cathubodua's new full length effort dubbed Interbellum. It was produced by Yarne Heylen at Project Zero Studio, and mixed and mastered by Erwin Hermsen. Jelle van Loo designed the album's cover artwork. The first single from Belgium symphonic metal act will be released on January 9, 2024.

Interbellum track listing:

01. Effigy Of Aftermath
02. Foretelling
03. Will Unbroken
04. Amidst Gods
05. The Mirror
06. Goddess Fallacy

Band profile: Cathubodua
Posted: 07.12.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 769 | This month: 20