Motörhead - Kiss Of Death

8.4 | 286 votes |
Release date: 29 August 2006
Style: Heavy metal


362 have it
33 want it
1 trades it

01. Sucker
02. One Night Stand
03. Devil I Know
04. Trigger
05. Under The Gun
06. God Was Never On Your Side
07. Living In The Past
08. Christine
09. Sword Of Glory
10. Be My Baby
11. Kingdom Of The Worm
12. Going Down
13. R.A.M.O.N.E.S. [Sanctuary bonus]
14. Whiplash [Metallica cover] [Steamhammer bonus]

Ian Fraser "Lemmy" Kilmister - vocals, bass
Phil Campbell - guitars
Michael "Mikkey Dee" Delaouglou - drums

Additional musicians:
Michael "Mike" Inez - bass
C.C. DeVille - guitar solo
Zoltán "Zoli" Téglás - backing vocals

Additional info
Released by Sanctuary Records
Produced by Cameron Webb

Staff review by
Every two years, Motörhead comes with its new album. After Inferno in 2004, this is now the time to discover "Kiss Of Death" the new release of the British combo. Not really new when it comes to the music (as always with Motörhead anyway) "Kiss Of Death" is however a really good piece of "Rock N Roll" Heavy Metal and for sure, the fans will enjoy a lot this release.

published 29.09.2006 | Comments (10)

Found in 5 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 8191 | This month: 47