Bonded - Rest In Violence

7.9 | 27 votes |
Release date: 17 January 2020
Style: Thrash metal


7 have it
2 want it

01. Godgiven
02. Suit Murderer
03. Rest In Violence [feat. Booby Ellsworth and Christian Giesler]
04. Je Suis Charlie
05. The Rattle & The Snake
06. No Cure For Life
07. Where Silence Reverberates
08. Galaxy M87
09. Arrival
10. The Outer Rim
11. The Beginning Of The End [bonus]
12. To Each His Own [bonus]

Guest review by
omne metallum
German supergroup Bonded arrived on the scene with their debut Rest In Violence with reputation in tow. Due to the members' shared longevity in the thrash scene, Rest In Violence sounds very mature and refined, not only in general but especially for a debut album. Listening to the album, you would think this is only the latest in a long line of releases from the band, as it sounds so tight and powerful.

published 21.05.2020 | Comments (0)

Found in 6 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 994 | This month: 16