Chaostar - Chaostar

8.7 | 22 votes |
Release date: 2000
Style: Ambient , Neoclassical darkwave


26 have it
6 want it

01. Project Atom Traveller
02. An Electric Storm Of Thoughts
03. No Gravity
04. The Field Of Ante Cun
05. The Accident In Ambere
06. Time Was Running Out
07. The First Meeting
08. Finale

Christos "Chris" Antoniou - samples
Natalie Rassoulis - vocals
Spiros "Seth" Antoniou - vocals
Sotiris Vayenas - vocals

Session musicians
Marina Fournistaki - violin
Michael Papadopoulos - violin
Dimitra Antonaki - alto
Kitsa Troxani - alto
Maria Giaouri - piano
Marina Patrikidou - violin
Menealos Papadaniel - violin
Vasilis Pappas - violin
Christina Kolovou - cello
Anna Tsinika - viola
Sakis Mironis - tuba
Dimitris Agathos - trumpet, horn

Additional info
Chaostar recorded and mixed at Praxis studio.
Sound Engineer Lambros Sfuris
Produced by Lambros Sfuris and Christos Antoniou
Violin sections on The Electric Storms Of Thoughts recorded
in "Vestry Halls" studios in London,
Engineered by Ian Hodge and performed by Michael Papadopoulos
Mastered by Bruno "the wizard" Cruel at Top Master (France)
Executive Producer: Holy Records
Artwork and layout by SET (Spiros Antoniou)
Photos by Tsiapas

Music composed and Orchestrated by Christos Antoniou
Lyrics by Sotiris Vayenas

Latin texts taken by Requiem Mass (Dies Irae, Confutatis, Liber Scriptus)
all the other Latin texts by Christos Antoniou

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3008 | This month: 16