The Kovenant - S.E.T.I.

7.3 | 108 votes |
Release date: 31 March 2003
Style: Industrial metal


108 have it
5 want it

01. Cybertrash
02. Planet Of The Apes
03. Star By Star
04. Via Negativa
05. Stillborn Universe
06. Acid Theatre
07. Perfect End
08. Neon
09. Keepers Of The Garden
10. Pantomime
11. Hollow Earth
12. Industrial Twilight
13. Subtopia [bonus]
14. The Memory Remains [Metallica cover] [bonus]

Amund "Blackheart" "Psy Coma" Svensson - guitars, keyboards, programming
Jan Axel "Hellhammer" Blomberg - drums, percussion
Stian "Nagash" "Lex Icon" Arnesen - vocals, FX

Additional musicians:
Eric Ljungren - programming
Jan Kazda - bass
Eileen Küpper - vocals
Siggy Bemm - additional bass

The Warszawa Teenage Slut Choir
The Mockba Radio Propaganda Orchestra

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 70 users
02.10.2013 - 08:13
LeChron James
I wonder if the Warszawa Teenage Slut Choir is available for international bookings.
Kick Ass, Die Young

Less is More
Stay Pure
Stay Poor

Music was my life, music brought me to life and music is how I will be remembered long after I leave this life. When I die there will be a final waltz in my head that only I can hear.
10.10.2016 - 02:04
Rating: 10
Masterpiece album!
The guitar is my sword, I'll fight 'til I die /../

Hits total: 4045 | This month: 10