Buy for
(6 items)

Release date: 30 November 1993
Style: Industrial metal


No votes yet


8 have it
2 want it

Disc I
01. Over The Shoulder (12" Version)
02. Isle Of Man (Version II - Non Album Track)
03. Twitch (Version II - Non Album Track)
04. Stigmata [remix]
05. Tonight We Murder (Non Album Track)
Disc II
01. Burning Inside (12" Remix)
02. Thieves (12" Remix)
03. Smothered Hope (Non Album Track)
04. Jesus Built My Hotrod (Redline/Whiteline Version)
Disc III
01. N.W.O. (Extended Version)
02. Fucked (Non Album Track)
03. Just One Fix (12" Edit)
04. Quick Fix (Remix Of 'Just One Fix')

Additional info
This album is almost impossible to find these days and is often auctioned off for large amounts of money.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1511 | This month: 1