Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 11 September 2001
Style: Depressive black metal


7.8 | 12 votes


18 have it
2 want it

01. Intro
02. Moon Shrouded In Misery (Part I)
03. Suicide In Dark Serenity
04. Dwell Beneath The Woods Of Evil
05. Cursed Be The Memory Of Light
06. Possession Of Desolate Magick
07. Storms Of Red Revenge
08. A Spell Within The Winds
09. Summon The End Of Time
10. Gate Through Bloodstained Mirrors
11. Kingdom Of Burning Crucifixions
12. Moon Shrouded In Misery (Part II)
13. Black Spell Of Destruction / Channeling The Power Of Souls Into A New God [Burzum cover]

Additional info
Original CDr version limited to 150 copies.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

ScreamingSteelUS That Cold Black Magic, By Glenn Killer And His Thorchestra  | #203
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1777 | This month: 5