Riot V - Nightbreaker

8 | 33 votes |
Release date: 22 July 1994
Style: Heavy metal, Hard rock


35 have it
4 want it

01. Soldier
02. Destiny
03. Burn [Deep Purple cover]
04. In Your Eyes
05. Nightbreaker
06. Medicine Man
07. Silent Scream
08. Magic Maker
09. I'm On The Run
10. Babylon
11. Outlaw [Fire Down Under re-recorded version]
12. A Whiter Shade Of Pale [Procol Harum cover] [Japanese edition as track 9]
13. Black Mountain Woman [Japanese edition bonus]
14. Faded Hero [Metal Blade Records re-issue bonus]

Mike DiMeo - vocals
Mike Flyntz - guitars
Mark Reale - guitars
Robert "Bobby" Jarzombek - drums
Pete Perez - bass

Additional info
The album was released in Japan in 1993, Europe in 1994, and the United States in 1999, all with different cover artwork. A very limited run of CDs, bearing the Combat Pay Music label and utilizing the Japanese artwork, was also produced in 1993 by the band's management.


Comments: 1   Visited by: 14 users
04.03.2016 - 04:34
Rating: 6
Riot's 90's album have that special 80's sound I find, and feel pretty stale. Not bad, but not exciting. Their early/2000~ albums are far better.

Hits total: 3042 | This month: 9