Advertise on Metal Storm
Mägo De Oz - Folktergeist [Live]

8.4 | 61 votes |
Release date: 2002
Style: Heavy metal, Folk metal


56 have it
1 wants it

Disc I
01. Satania
02. Maritormes
03. El Que Quiera Entender Que Entienda
04. El Santo Grial
05. El Lago
06. Hasta Que El Cuerpo Aguante
07. El Cantar De La Luna Oscura
08. La Leyenda De La Mancha
09. Pensando En Ti

Disc II
01. Jesús De Chamberí
02. El Pacto
03. Réquiem
04. La Santa Compaña
05. Astaroth
06. La Danza Del Fuego
07. Fiesta Pagana
08. Hasta Que Tu Muerte Nos Separe
09. Molinos De Viento

Staff review by
Pierre Tombale
Fölktergeist, the live album from the spanish folk-metal and rock sensation. 18 songs on 2 discs, over 110 minutes of great folk influenced metal and rock, but also other influences can be found in passages.

The first thing that meets the eye on the two disc digi-pack is the very colourful comic artwork, a large picture that is divided into three parts. Very funny. Enhanced by two booklet, one with phots only and one with lyrics it makes already a great outward appearance, but even more important is what meets the ears:

published 27.12.2003 | Comments (1)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2695 | This month: 10