Heavenly - Coming From The Sky

7.8 | 90 votes |
Release date: May 2000
Style: Power metal


124 have it
10 want it

01. Coming From The Sky
02. Carry Your Heart
03. Riding Through Hell
04. Time Machine
05. Number One
06. Our Only Chance
07. Fairytale
08. My Turn Will Come
09. Until I Die
10. Million Ways
11. Defender [bonus]
12. Promised Land [bonus]

Additional info
Production: Piet Sielck (Iron Savior) (for Noise Records)
Studios: Horus Studio & Powerhouse studio
Special guest Kai Hansen (Gamma Ray) and Piet Sielk (Iron Savior) vocals on the song Time Machine

Staff review by
Demonic Tutor
Usually, when a promising Power metal band reaches the time to record their first full-length album they head toward Germany. The French combo Heavenly did the same in 2000 with the help of several experienced guys such as Piet Sielck , Kai Hansen , Jan Eckert and Thomas Nack . The band itself was then composed by Benjamin "Ben" Sotto , Maxence "Max" Pilo , Laurent Jean and Christophe "Chris" Savourey . The result of that cooperation is called "Coming From The Sky" and is overall an honest release.

published 24.11.2003 | Comments (2)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 5287 | This month: 16