Buy for
(9 items)

Release date: 29 September 2003
Style: Groove metal


9.1 | 73 votes


142 have it
3 want it
2 trade it

Disc I
01. Cowboys From Hell
02. Domination
03. Mouth For War
04. Walk
05. This Love
06. Becoming
07. I'm Broken
08. 5 Minutes Alone
09. Planet Caravan [Black Sabbath cover]
10. Drag The Waters
11. Where You Come From [live]
12. Revolution Is My Name
13. Immortally Insane
14. The Badge

Disc II [DVD]
01. Cowboys From Hell
02. Psycho Holiday
03. Cemetery Gates
04. Mouth For War
05. This Love
06. Walk
07. 5 Minutes Alone
08. I'm Broken
09. Drag The Waters
10. Domination [live]
11. Primal Concrete Sledge [live]
12. Revolution Is My Name


Guest review by

Best of compilations usually mean a couple of things. On the one hand it could signal the need to deliver an album to the record company for contractual reasons, or it will inevitably signal the end of a band. In Pantera's case, I think it's a combination of the two. With a bitter feud being fought over the Internet between vocalist Philip Anselmo and the remaining members of Pantera, a reunion looks unlikely anytime soon.

published 12.10.2003 | Comments (7)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3934 | This month: 5