Jorn - Unlocking The Past [Compilation]

7.6 | 16 votes |
Release date: 27 January 2007
Style: Heavy metal


25 have it
2 want it

01. On And On [MSG cover]
02. Fool For Your Loving [Whitesnake cover]
03. Cold Sweat [Thin Lizzy cover]
04. Lonely Is The Word / Letters From Earth [Black Sabbath cover]
05. Burn [Deep Purple cover]
06. Feel Like Making Love [Bad Company cover]
07. Kill The King [Rainbow cover]
08. Perfect Strangers [Deep Purple cover]
09. Naked City [Kiss cover]
10. The Day The Earth Caught Fire [City Boy cover]

Additional info
"Unlocking the Past" includes some previously unreleased cover songs that were originally considered to be "leftovers" or additional bonus tracks for previous Jorn albums. Many of them were never included on any official release. Some brand new covers were also recorded specifically for this release. Dust has been brushed from these recordings; the remix of "Burn", "The day the earth caught fire" (which originally appeared on Jorn's solo debut album "Starfire"), and the remastered version of "On and On" (which was supposed to appear on a Millennium covers album a few years back), complete the tracklisting of the album.

Hits total: 1664 | This month: 2