Buy for
(9 items)

Release date: 1995
Style: Black metal


8.5 | 67 votes


122 have it
6 want it

01. Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown
02. Ea, Lord Of The Deeps
03. Black Spell Of Destruction
04. Channeling The Power Of Souls Into A New God
05. War
06. The Crying Orc
07. My Journey To The Stars
08. Dungeons Of Darkness
09. Stemmen Fra Taarnet
10. Dominus Sathanas
11. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit

Lyrics (9)

Additional info
Label: Misanthropy Records / Cymophane Productions

Recorded at Grieghallen Studio, January ('Burzum' album) and August ('Aske' EP) 1992 a.y.p.s.
Produced by Pytten and Count Grishnackh.
Music and lyrics by Count Grishnackh.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2676 | This month: 1