Buy for
(6 items)

Release date: 12 October 2007
Style: Power metal


8.5 | 69 votes


107 have it
12 want it

Disc I
01. The Abyss
02. Last Man Standing
03. HammerFall v2.0.07
04. The Dragon Lies Bleeding
05. Steel Meets Steel
06. Glory To The Brave
07. Heeding The Call
08. At The End Of The Rainbow
09. Legacy Of Kings
10. Let the Hammer Fall [live]
11. Templars Of Steel
12. Renegade
13. Always Will Be
14. Keep The Flame Burning
15. Riders Of The Storm

Disc II
01. Hearts On Fire
02. Crimson Thunder
03. Hero's Return
04. Blood Bound
05. Secrets
06. Fury Of The Wild
07. Never, Ever
08. Threshold
09. Natural High
10. Dark Wings, Dark Words
11. The Fire Burns Forever
12. Restless Soul
13. The Metal Age [live]
14. Stone Cold [live]


Staff review by
Baz Anderson

Everyone knows Hammerfall either as the super popular Swedish band of the power metal genre, or as one of their own personal favourite bands and now for the first time since the release of their first album ten years ago in 1997 a compilation is available featuring all of Hammerfall's best and most popular songs from each of the six studio albums the band have put out over the last decade.

published 04.11.2007 | Comments (10)


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 75  
Search this topic:  

Headbanger009 - 20.01.2010 at 16:25  
  I'm sorry I heard "Last Man Standing" and I fucking cracked up. This band are so funny!:P

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Reviews Hammerfall - Steel Meets Steel - Ten Years Of Glory 10.5 04.11.2007 by
Albums Hypocrisy - Ten Years Of Chaos And Confusion [Compilation] 5.5 03.12.2011 by Vombatus
Albums Lost Soul - Genesis XX: Years Of Chaoz [Compilation] 4 03.07.2014 by Deadmeat
Albums Mogwai - Ten Rapid (Collected Recordings 1996-1997) [Compilation] 4 25.05.2016 by Skøllgrim
Albums Insision - 15 Years Of Exaggerated Torment 4 01.05.2012 by Misfit74

Hits total: 4850 | This month: 14