Led Zeppelin - Remasters [Compilation]

9.1 | 55 votes |
Release date: 15 October 1990


103 have it
5 want it

Disc I
01. Communication Breakdown
02. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
03. Good Times, Bad Times
04. Dazed And Confused
05. Whole Lotta Love
06. Heartbreaker
07. Ramble On
08. Immigrant Song
09. Celebration Day
10. Since I've Been Loving You
11. Black Dog
12. Rock And Roll
13. The Battle Of Evermore
14. Misty Mountain Hop
15. Stairway To Heaven

Disc II
01. The Song Remains The Same
02. The Rain Song
03. D'yer Mak'er
04. No Quarter
05. Houses Of The Holy
06. Kashmir
07. Trampled Under Foot
08. Nobody's Fault But Mine
09. Achilles Last Stand
10. All My Love
11. In The Evening

Additional info
Led Zeppelin Remasters (Bonus Disc edition) is a three-CD and three-cassette compilation album long-case digipak of remastered material by English rock group Led Zeppelin. The discs came in a multicolour dayglo label reflected on the box-set cover. It was released in the US by Atlantic Records on 21 February 1992. This release includes a bonus CD featuring promotional interviews with Jimmy Page, Robert Plant and John Paul Jones, included in a sleeve pouch with liner notes from the original Remasters release.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2999 | This month: 8