Release date: 1996
Style: Symphonic black metal, Gothic metal


6.3 | 22 votes


25 have it
3 want it

01. Intro / Twilight Kingdom
02. The Land Beyond The Forest
03. Reborn In The Wood
04. Ancient Vampires
05. Woods Of Valacchia
06. Within The Dark Domain
07. Upon The Darkest Mountain
08. While The Snow Turns Red
09. Vlad The Impaler

Lyrics (8)

Additional info
Alex Nunziati as Lord Vampyr - Vocals, Guitar & Keyboards
Enrico De Dominicis as Agaharet - Drums
Roberto Cufaro as Count Morgoth - Keyboards (Session)

All music & lyrics by Alessandro Nunziati (Lord Vampyr).
Arrangements by Theatres Des Vampires.
Recorded & mixed in December '95 / January '96 at L.C. Recording by Italo.
Angelozzi & Theatres Des Vampires.
Produced by Theatres Des Vampires.
Executive producer by Domenico Mazzieri.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3077 | This month: 2