Eluveitie - Vên [Demo]

7.6 | 7 votes |
Release date: 18 October 2003
Style: Celtic folk metal, Gothenburg metal


23 have it
3 want it

01. D'Vêritû Agâge D'Bitu
02. Uis Elveti
03. Ôrô
04. Lament
05. Druid
06. Jêzaïg

Additional info
This demos sold out in a few months. It was later remixed and partially re-recorded and released as 'Vên EP' in 2004.

All songs on this demo are slightly different from the EP versions. The EP has a clearer sound, some small vocal differences and more audible fiddle and folk instruments during parts with guitar.

Hits total: 2004 | This month: 10