Advertise on Metal Storm
Mandragora Scream - A Whisper Of Dew

7.6 | 21 votes |
Release date: 10 February 2003
Style: Gothic metal


26 have it
1 wants it

01. Issergia's Hope
02. Silent Lullabies
03. A Vision They Shared
04. Velvet Eyes
05. Iiaonman Iifbiich Vampires
06. Labyrinth Of Earth
07. Lactate Veins
08. Bloody Ballade
09. Rainbow Seeker
10. Close Every Door
11. Crow's Love
12. A Whisper of Dew

Additional info
Due to a misprint, Track 7 - Lactate Veins was omitted from the booklet and inserts.

Guest review by
Once I noticed an album on the shelf at a music store the artwork of which started to haunt me afterwards. I visited the store again and every time I came across this album on the shelf. From the album cover a mystical beautiful woman was casting a glance at me as if tempting "Dare to take me..." Hence, one day I went to that store and couldn't resist the temptation of buying this album. This was my first encounter with Mandragora Scream and their singer Morgan Lacroix.

published 27.08.2008 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 2456 | This month: 5