The Project Hate MCMXCIX - In Hora Mortis Nostræ

8.4 | 53 votes |
Release date: 15 September 2007
Style: Industrial death metal


62 have it
6 want it

01. Annihilation Of All That Is Holy
02. Crawling Through The Infinite Fields Of Carnage
03. Serenades Of Rotten Flesh
04. For Our Name Is Chaos Eternal
05. Tear Down The Walls Of Heaven
06. And Damnation Is Forced Upon The Weak
07. The Innocence Of The Three-Faced Saviour

Additional info
First album to feature TPH's first human drummer, Mojjo.

Guest musicians:
Boudewijn Bonebakker (Gorefest): Guitar solos in tracks 6 and 7
Sebastian Reichl: Guitar/keyboard solo in track 3

Backing vocals:
Joakim Widfeldt (track 3), Matte Borg (tracks 1 and 3), Morgan Lundin (tracks 1, 3, 4 and 6), Rickard Alriksson (all tracks), Robban Eriksson (tracks 1 and 5), Tommy Dahlström (track 6), Tyra (track 5), Vicious Art.

Produced by Lord K. Philipson. Album art by Marko Saarelainen.

Found in 4 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 85 users
11.01.2012 - 22:18
Night Sight
I wonder why this band is so underrated? their music is best i've heard in melodic death metal genre.
they deserve much more than this.
Alone in birth
Alone in the darkness
Alone in death
Alone in the daylight

Hits total: 4814 | This month: 21