Zyklon - Aeon

8 | 131 votes |
Release date: 8 September 2003
Style: Black metal, Death metal


184 have it
10 want it

01. Psyklon Aeon
02. Core Solution
03. Subtle Manipulation
04. Two Thousand Years
05. No Names Above The Names
06. The Prophetic Method
07. Specimen Eruption
08. Electric Current
09. An Eclectic Manner

Additional info
Produced by Fredrik Nordström, Thorbjørn Akkerhaugen and Zyklon

First edition came in a slipcase. Very limited releases come in a tin case

LP version released by Displeased Records

The Japanese release has one bonus track: "Pull the Plug" (this Death cover is also included in their 2010 box-set, The Storm Manifesto)

Found in 5 lists
Top lists


Comments: 4   Visited by: 136 users
15.04.2011 - 14:11
Account deleted
That last track is damn great, which leads me to believe I've never listened to this record right the way through before now.
16.04.2011 - 03:19
Rating: 9
This is a very good album, for me the first song grabs me and pulls me in and flows all the way to the end.
Old enough to be your Daddy... speaking of which... you look familiar... do I know your mother???
18.02.2012 - 23:21
Account deleted
Forgot I made that comment a year or so ago. Glad I stumbled on it as the last track really is immensely immense:

18.12.2013 - 03:38
master 666
King of Arizona
Well done

Hits total: 5881 | This month: 15