Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 2006
Style: Power metal


8.6 | 16 votes


16 have it
4 want it

01. A Breeze Of Hope
02. Winter Heaven
03. Walking Alone
04. Follow The Wind
05. All Is Dust
06. Washed Away
07. No Other Way
08. Inner Storm
09. Premonitions
10. Trapped In A Dream

Lyrics (10)

Additional info
Gabriel Langelier : Lead and Back Vocals
Jay "The Ripper" Ménard : Rhythm, acoustic and lead guitars
Vincent Poliquin : Rhythm, acoustic and lead guitars
Steve Gemme : Piano, keyboard and orchestration
Dan Dupuis : Bass
Alex Dubé : Drums

Produced by Icewind and Didier Chesneau
Recorded by Icewind at the One and Only Pilgrim Studio (July 2005 - November 2005)
Engineered by Mat "Drums" Simard, Claude "Bol de riz" Gibeault and Jay Ménard
Mixed by Didier "pas de soucis, ça va le faire" Chesneau at Melody Studio, France
Assisted by Aurélien Congréga
Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios, Finland

Epic Choirs : Extravaganza conducted by François Monette
Children Choirs : Manécanterie Harmonia Mundi conducted by Margo Valade-Beaudet

Logo by Marie-Élaine Trudeau and Jay Ménard
Original artwork by Phil "The Creature" Langelier
Additional artwork and booklet design by Pascal Laquerre and Jay Ménard

Found in 1 list
Top lists

stormlord77 My favourite Power Metal Albums  | #422
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 50  
Search this topic:  

Malaghost - 09.03.2010 at 20:18  
Rating: 9 Nice surpise from Canada, pretty strong melodies with classic power drums.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Immortal - All Shall Fall 2.5 05.11.2012 by JÄY
Albums Exhausted Prayer - Worst Of All Possible Worlds 2.5 04.09.2014 by Dentura
Albums Anagnorisis - Beyond All Light 2.5 29.10.2013 by mz
Albums Deathstars - All The Devil's Toys [Single] 2.5 14.04.2014 by AnGina--
Musicians corner Sheet music (all parts) 1.5 11.01.2015 by scrambles

Hits total: 3850 | This month: 13