Release date: 22 June 1992
Style: Black metal


5.6 | 5 votes


15 have it
3 want it

01. All Evil
02. This Red Sky
03. Dreams Of A Satyr
04. All Evil [Shorter version]

Additional info
Self Released

Recorded in the deep 21 and 22 June 1992
All songs by Satyricon
All songs arranged by Satyricon
Lyrics by Lemarchand and Satyr
Engineered by S.K. Sunde
Cover drawing by Bob

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1725 | This month: 4