Release date: 19 June 2005
Style: Deathcore


5 | 22 votes


24 have it
3 want it

01. A Cold Day In Hell
02. Anthems Of Apocalypse
03. Legions
04. The Day After
05. One Body Too Many
06. Brotherhood
07. Full Chamber Roulette
08. Pack Of Wolves
09. Tomorrow Is Not A Promise
10. Dead On The Dance Floor

Bottom 20 albums of all time: 20

Lyrics (10)

Guest review by

Winds of Plague... with a band name like that, you simply know that the band plays one of the more hated -core genres, be it deathcore, metalcore or wifebeatercore. While labeling an entire genre bad or stupid is, well, pretty stupid in itself, listening to A Cold Day in Hell makes me completely understand to all those who disregard the genre. With bands like these, hate gonna surge.

published 17.09.2011 | Comments (3)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3042 | This month: 57