Superior - Younique

8 | 7 votes |
Release date: 14 July 1998
Style: Progressive metal


5 have it
1 wants it

01. Not With Me
02. God's Funeral
03. Nothing
04. Think
05. Stop
06. Be Mine
07. Amok
08. Free Minded
09. Detect: Myself
10. This Promise
11. Sweet Pretence [bonus]

Additional info
All songs and lyrics written and arranged by Superior
Produced by Superior
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Roko Soundstudio in Frankfurt, Germany
Engineered by Robert Kohlmeyer

Cover concept by Superior
Artwork designed by Arsenic, Paris
Photos taken by Axel Jusseit

Guest musicians:
Maria Bier and Andrea Bauer - Backing vocals
Helmut Engelhardt - Sax
Joachim Braun - Trumpet
Thomas Wimbauer - Trombone
Andre Matos - Backing vocals

Horn section arrangement by Helmut Engelhardt

Andre Matos appears courtesy of Ed. Rock Brigade Ltda.

All songs published by Limb Music Publishing

Hits total: 2206 | This month: 16