Advertise on Metal Storm
Ill Niño - Enigma

6.3 | 44 votes |
Release date: 2008
Style: Nu metal


56 have it
3 want it
1 trades it

01. Alibi Of Tyrants
02. Pieces Of the Sun
03. Finger Painting (With The Enemy)
04. March Against Me
05. Compulsion Of Virus And Fever
06. Formal Obsession
07. Hot Summer's Tragedy
08. Me Gusta La Soledad
09. 2012
10. Guerrilla Carnival
11. Estoy Perdido
12. Kellogg's, Bombs, & Cracker Jacks
13. De Sangre Hermosa

Additional info
Neo Metal
Label: Cement Shoes Records / AFM / Soulfood
Distribution in France, and to buy the album =>
USA: 2008
Length: 53:57

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Cristian Machado
Guitars: Ahrue Luster
Guitars: Diego Verduzco
Bass: Lazaro Pina
Drums: Dave Chavarri
Percussions: Daniel Couto

Staff review by
It's never easy to leave a monster label like Roadrunner Records and try to follow serenely its musical career. Ill Niño is now signed on Cement Shoes Records a label which clearly not have the influences of RR but Ill Niño still have a good fanbase and I'm sure that their fans will be happy to know that the new album of the American combo is out. As always the band plays some kind of Neo Metal with Latin influences but if this new release is not terrible I regret however that the album lacks a bit of energy…

published 10.04.2008 | Comments (6)

Hits total: 3659 | This month: 19