Blaze - Blood & Belief

8.2 | 69 votes |
Release date: 26 April 2004
Style: Heavy metal


81 have it
4 want it

01. Alive
02. Ten Seconds
03. Blood And Belief
04. Life And Death
05. Tearing Myself To Pieces
06. Hollow Head
07. Will To Win
08. Regret
09. The Path And The Way
10. Soundtrack Of My Life

Staff review by
Blaze it back! After almost two years in Hell, he finally returns with an album to us, dedicated fans.
He has for two years fighting against the alcohol and are now finally free. And what could be better then release his third album since the departure from Iron Maiden?
Blood & Belief is a bit different from the first to releases, especially the music. It's both darker and sometimes more "Modern". Please don't say that I called it Nu-Metal not, because it's not. It's just a touch of a little more modern thinking.

published 05.05.2004 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 3933 | This month: 13