Buy for
(12 items)

Release date: 2002
Style: Heavy metal


8 | 142 votes


235 have it
9 want it
1 trades it

01. Bleed For Me
02. Lords Of Destruction
03. Demise Of Sanity
04. Life, Birth, Blood, Doom
05. Bridge To Cross
06. Battering Ram
07. Speedball
08. Graveyard Disciples
09. Genocide Junkies
10. Lost Heaven
11. Refuse To Bow Down
12. Mass Murder Machine
13. Berserkers
14. America The Beautiful
15. Llabdeeps [Japanese bonus]

Lyrics (12)

Guest review by

After the relative disappointment of Ozzy Osbourne's last album 'Down To Earth', you can't help but think that Ozzy should have allowed Zakk Wylde help through the writing stages. Black Label Society's fourth album, '1919 Eternal' certainly comes up with the goods this time. While the songs may not suit Ozzy exclusively, there's no denying that Zakk comes up with the riffs and the songs.

published 02.09.2003 | Comments (0)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Death To Posers 109 All-Time Favorite Songs  | #79
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 79  
Search this topic:  

musicalkaratekid - 31.08.2012 at 17:17  
Rating: 8 Probably one of the better examples of Zakk Wylde's talents, this has a lot of very well structured songs, and ones that really are hard to be forgotten. 'Battering Ram' and 'Speedball' seem like a waste of time on this album, but are nonetheless overshadowed by everything else.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Black Label Society - Glorious Christmas Songs That Will Make Your Black Label Heart Feel Good [Sing 7 26.12.2011 by Iron Nostarion
Albums Black Label Society - Order Of The Black 7 09.08.2010 by
News Black Label Society - New Album Detailed 6 22.01.2014 by BynersA7X
News Black Label Society - Live Video Online 6 21.08.2006 by
News Black Label Society - New Album Title Revealed 6 06.05.2010 by warrior_of_ice

Hits total: 4775 | This month: 3