Behexen - My Soul For His Glory

7.2 | 29 votes |
Release date: 8 February 2008
Style: Black metal


38 have it
6 want it

01. Let The Horror And Chaos Come
02. Born In The Serpent Of The Abyss
03. Demonic Fleshtemple
04. 6.6.6.
05. Cathedral Of The Ultimate Void
06. My Soul For His Glory
07. And All Believers Shall Be Damned
08. My Stigmas Bleeding Black

Additional info
Exclusively distributed in Germany, Benelux, Austria, France and UK by Twilight Vertrieb.
In Italy by Masterpiece.
Exclusively licensed to North America by Moribund Cult.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 3376 | This month: 10