Primal Fear - Seven Seals

8.4 | 225 votes |
Release date: 21 October 2005
Style: Power metal


251 have it
17 want it
1 trades it

01. Demons & Angels
02. Rollercoaster
03. Seven Seals
04. Evil Spell
05. The Immortal Ones
06. Diabolus
07. All For One
08. Carniwar
09. Question Of Honour [Sinner cover]
10. In Memory
11. The Union [bonus]
12. Higher Power [bonus]

Ralf Scheepers - vocals
Stefan Leibing - guitars
Tom Naumann - guitars
Randy Black - drums
Mat Sinner - bass, vocals

Additional musicians:
Matthias Ulmer - keyboards, strings
Stefan Leibing - additional keyboards

Additional info
Produced by Mat Sinner. Co-produced and engineered by Charlie Bauerfeind.

Found in 13 lists
Top lists


Comments: 3   Visited by: 26 users
13.06.2020 - 23:33
Rating: 9
So I finally figured out why this and New Religion are like written by another band

Matthias Ulmer
Keyboards, Strings
14.06.2020 - 18:23
Rating: 8
Jope of Steele
Comments of this album were reseted There were many before.
Freedom is a state of mind-not freedom from something but a sense of freedom, a freedom to doubt and question all and therefore so intense, active and vigorous that it throws away every form of dependence, slavery, conformity and acceptance-J Krishnamurti
14.06.2020 - 18:29
Bad English
Tage Westerlund
Written by Jope of Steele on 14.06.2020 at 18:23

Comments of this album were reseted There were many before.

mine is gone maybe yesterdays bug
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 8914 | This month: 63