Advertise on Metal Storm
Pantera - The Best Of Pantera: Far Beyond The Great Southern Cowboys Vulgar Hits [Compilation]

8.6 | 52 votes |
Release date: 5 September 2003
Style: Groove metal


99 have it
5 want it

Disc I
01. Cowboys From Hell
02. Cemetery Gates
03. Mouth For War
04. Walk
05. This Love
06. I'm Broken
07. Becoming
08. 5 Minutes Alone
09. Planet Caravan [Black Sabbath cover]
10. Drag The Waters
11. Where You Come From [live]
12. Cat Scratch Fever
13. Revolution Is My Name
14. I'll Cast A Shadow
15. Goddamn Electric
16. Hole In The Sky [Black Sabbath cover]

Disc II: [DVD]
17. Cowboys From Hell
18. Cemetary Gates
19. Walk
20. Mouth for War
21. This Love
22. I'm Broken
23. Becoming
24. 5 Minutes Alone
25. Planet Caravan [Black Sabbath cover]
26. Drag The Waters
27. Where You Come From
28. Cat Scratch Fever (Detroit Rock City) [Ted Nugent cover]
29. I'll Cast A Shadow
30. Goddamn Electric
31. Revolution is My Name
32. Hole in The Sky (From The Extreme Steel Plus Promo Single) [Black Sabbath cover]

Additional info
A best of collection. Will come with a DVD of all their videos.

"Planet Caravan" was originally released on the album "Paranoid"

"Hole in the Sky" was originally released on the album "Sabotage"

Hits total: 2413 | This month: 17