Release date: 5 February 2006
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Intro
02. The End Of Holy Torments
03. The Whispers Of Lost Souls
04. Beyond The Forgotten Forest
05. Fading To Darkness
06. Mourning In My Funeral

Additional info
Released by Evil Distribution in June of 2006, limited to 150 copies.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1124 | This month: 4