Release date: 1983
Style: Heavy metal


6.6 | 5 votes


13 have it
1 wants it

01. The Watcher [Hawkwind cover]
02. Iron Horse / Born To Lose
03. On Parole (In A)
04. White Line Fever
05. Keep Us On The Road
06. Leaving Here [Eddie Holland cover]
07. I'm Your Witch Doctor [John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers cover]
08. The Train Kept A Rollin' [Tiny Bradshaw cover]
09. City Kids [Pink Fairies cover]

Additional info
Recorded live 18th February 1978 at The Roundhouse, when Motörhead were known as the ''Iron Fist & The Hordes From Hell''.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1603 | This month: 2