Primal Fear - Jaws Of Death

7.8 | 115 votes |
Release date: 23 June 1999
Style: Power metal


171 have it
8 want it

01. Jaws Of Death
02. Final Embrace
03. Save A Prayer
04. Church Of Blood
05. Into The Future
06. Under Your Spell
07. Play To Kill
08. Nation In Fear
09. When The Night Comes
10. Fight To Survive
11. Hatred In My Soul
12. Kill The King [Rainbow cover]
13. Horrorscope [Japan Bonus Track]

Found in 6 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 29 users
09.12.2015 - 18:22
Rating: 6
Much like the debut, this album has a shortage of good songs, "Final Embrace" being the only standout track. Beside that, "Under Your Spell" is a decent slower song, but isn't nearly as good as, for example, "Tears of Rage" from the debut album. Not a bad album, it has good riffs, good vocals and the production ain't bad. But personally I don't see many reasons for returning to this album after the initial listen, but I did, a couple of times actually, because I almost totally forgot how this album was like, and that's one (and only!?) of those aforementioned reasons.
The guitar is my sword, I'll fight 'til I die /../

Hits total: 4735 | This month: 24