Release date: 10 May 2005
Style: Black metal


No votes yet

01. Enter The World From The Path Below
02. Sfogo
03. Toward The Oniric Fields
04. Morbid Hallucinations
05. As Cerbero
06. Demons Of The Inner Self
07. Poisoned Mind
08. Inner Helvete
09. Co Dobre Pro Mne, Dobrym Jest [Maniac Butcher cover]

Additional info
Debut CD and the first release of Long Ago Records (LAR 001)- a continuer of Eclipse Records. Tape released by Ravenheart, has eleven tracks and a different cover. Rereleased December 25th 2007 as a 12" on Slava Satan Records limited to 500 copies, 99 with live tape.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 903 | This month: 1