Necronomicon - Invictus

7.6 | 19 votes |
Release date: 27 January 2012
Style: Thrash metal


12 have it

01. Invictus
02. Unleashed
03. Bloody Bastard
04. Thoughts Running Free
05. Uncoquered
06. Upon Black Wings
07. Face To The Wall
08. Pandoras Box
09. Before The Curtain Falls
10. Possessed By Evil
11. Possessed Again...Unplugged

Additional info
The new album, to be titled Invictus will be Necronomicon's
most ambitious work to date, and aside from nine new songs and a new version of "Possessed by Evil", the double CD is set to include seven live tracks and four or five acoustic songs.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 19 users
28.03.2014 - 18:21
Account deleted
Maybe it's not the best thrash metal album , but vocal and ultra powerful sound makes it interesting. Nowadays only the best albums get attention and some are overlooked like this one. I recommend.

Hits total: 5037 | This month: 13