Release date: 2003
Style: Black metal


7.6 | 53 votes


80 have it
9 want it

01. Cataclysmic Nihilism
02. How The Angels Fly In (We Can Never Be Forgiven)
03. Never Fucking Again
04. Genesis Of The Antichrist
05. Atavism [feat. Attila Csihar]
06. When Fire Rains Down From The Sky, Mankind Will Reap As It Has Sown
07. Human, All Too Fucking Human [live] [2006 re-release bonus]
08. Swallow The World [live] [2006 re-release bonus]
09. Do Not Speak [live] [2006 re-release bonus]

Additional info
"Genesis Of The Antichrist" is a remake of their earlier song "Anaal Nathrakh"

Released by Mordgrimm.
Re-released on Earache Records in 2006.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Elektro-Hexer Booooobs  | #16
BLACK FUNERAL My Favorite Top 22 of Black Metal Albums  | #16
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3999 | This month: 7