Advertise on Metal Storm
Saint Vitus - C.O.D.

7.4 | 22 votes |
Release date: September 1992
Style: Doom metal


36 have it
3 want it

01. Intro
02. Children Of Doom
03. Planet Of Judgement
04. Shadow Of A Skeleton
05. (I Am) The Screaming Banshee
06. Plague Of Man
07. Imagination Man
08. Fear
09. Get Away
10. Bela
11. A Timeless Tale
12. Hallow's Victim (Exhumed)
13. To Breed A Soldier [2013 remastered edition bonus]
14. The Chameleon [2013 remastered edition bonus]

Dave Chandler - guitars, vocals, keyboards
Christian "Chritus" Lindersson - vocals
Mark Adams - bass
Armando Acosta - drums

Session musicians
Mimi "Screaming" Anderson - backing vocals

Additional info
Produced by Don Dokken and Saint Vitus.
Recorded at 710 Studios, Redondo Beach, California in February - March 1992.
Engineered by Ulf Henriksen (PAP).
Audio restoration and mastering by Tony Reed at Heavyhead Recording Co., Port Orchard, WA.
Gatefold reissue artwork by Adrien Bousson at Season of Mist Graphic Desk.
Cover artwork by Robert Schlunze.

Hits total: 2871 | This month: 8